Executive Board 2022-2023

Our Executive Board was installed by
our NJREA President, Joan Wright, at the MCREA's
60th Anniversary luncheon on June 16, 2022.

Congratulations to:

President - Anne Chomko

1st Vice President - Susan Jaysnovitch

2nd Vice President - Position Available

Recording Secretary - Barbara Peabody

Corresponding Secretary - Karen Marcason

Treasurer - Ruth Davitt

Past President - Susan Jaysnovitch

NJREA Government Relations Liaison - Susan Maurer

NJREA President - Joan Wright


Membership - Michelle Murphy

Government Relations - Karen Rubio and Diane Tighe

Elections and Constitution - Robert Szabo

Member Benefits - Frank Foulkes

Health Benefits - Jennifer Kyle (Position Available)

Trips - Susan Whelan

Philanthropic Fund Chair - Loretta Gostkowski

Aid to the Military - Debra Weck

Aid to the Young - Perry Stio

Aid to the Eldery and Special Needs - Ramona Brown

Scholarship - Shelley Wasilewski